To cancel your workshop registration(s) please do the following:
- Access My Profile
- Click the Workshops Tab to see your registrations
- Find the workshop you wish to cancel and click ‘Cancel Registration’
- When asked if you would like to cancel your order click ‘Yes’ to finalize the cancellation
Once you have completed the steps above you will receive an email notifying you that your cancellation was succesful.
Cancellations will be disabled 5 calendar days before the workshop and you will need to contact the Training team if you wish to cancel your registration.
Once you have cancelled a workshop your credit card will NOT be charged the $50.00 fee.